Destiny 2 bobblehead locations guide

Hunting for all of Destiny 2’s bobblehead locations? Keep your eyes peeled: While trawling the spooky depths of the Leviathan during the Season of the Haunted, you might happen upon a bobblehead that looks a lot like the ex-emperor of the Cabal. There are currently four to collect and you’ll need them all for a triumph necessary for claiming that seasonal title.

As with previous season collectibles, more bobbleheads will be added with each weekly reset, so I’ll be sure to keep this guide updated when new ones arrive. Here are the four origianl Calus bobblehead locations in Destiny 2, and the one that’s just been added as part of the new Sever (Reconciliation) activity as of May 31.

 Destiny 2 bobblehead locations

Original Source Link

  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Related Articles

Back to top button