NEWS

Diablo Immortal is out a day early on mobile, global PC release times confirmed

Diablo Immortal has been released over a day early for mobile, Blizzard has confirmed.

While both the mobile and PC (open beta) versions of the game aren’t officially scheduled to be released until June 2, the former has started rolling out early in some regions via the App Store and Google Play.

The game’s official launch time on both mobile and PC is still June 2 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.

Diablo Immortal – release date and PC announce trailer

Diablo Immortal will be released for iOS, Android and PC in some Asia Pacific regions on June 22 PT including Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macao, Malaysia, The Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam (PC only).

Starting today, players can pre-load Diablo Immortal for PC from Battle.net.

Diablo Immortal is out a day early on mobile, global PC release times confirmed

The free-to-play game will feature cross-play and cross-progression between mobile and PC, and all progress gained during the PC open beta will also carry forward into the full release.

Blizzard claimed in April that over 30 million players had pre-registered for Diablo Immortal to gain access as soon as the game is released.

It was reported earlier this week that Diablo Immortal won’t be released in the Netherlands or Belgium due to its use of loot boxes.

',a='
';return t.replace("ID",e)+a}function lazyLoadYoutubeIframe(){var e=document.createElement("iframe"),t="ID?autoplay=1";t+=0===this.dataset.query.length?'':'&'+this.dataset.query;e.setAttribute("src",t.replace("ID",this.dataset.src)),e.setAttribute("frameborder","0"),e.setAttribute("allowfullscreen","1"),e.setAttribute("allow", "accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture"),this.parentNode.replaceChild(e,this)}document.addEventListener("DOMContentLoaded",function(){var e,t,a=document.getElementsByClassName("rll-youtube-player");for(t=0;t